Meeting Register Page

Truth Brigade Workshop and Orientation
6:30 ET/ 5:30 CT/ 4:30 MT/ 3:30 PT
Join our Truth Brigade Community Calls to take effective action to disrupt the disinformation that is poisoning our society! We'll build our skills and amplify our work together.
Please choose only one meeting to attend.
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information